Call Now

732-549-2222






Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Ed Lubowicki   732-549-2222   insure@lubo.com
Laurie Scioscia   732-549-2222   laurie@lubo.com
Kalim Aqeel   732-549-2222   Kal@Lubo.com
Varuna Raina   (732)549-2222   Varuna@Lubo.com
Tony Ferrazzano   732-549-2222   tony@lubo.com
Sue Ciampi   732-549-2222   sue@lubo.com
Jolly Thadikaran   732-549-2222   jolly@lubo.com
Lee Anne Leo   732-549-2222   leeanne@lubo.com
Kathy Feltz   732-549-2222   kathy@lubo.com
Twitter Facebook

Request a Quote

Locations


400 New Durham Rd
Metuchen NJ 08840
Phone: 732-549-2222
Fax: 732-549-2773

Copyright 2017 Lubowicki Insurance Agency All Rights Reserved. For more information, feel free to
Contact Us